Zlatan, Mayorkun and Dremo feature in E Cool’s new music visual for, ‘Onome’

E Cool

This is E Cool’s second official single of 2020.

E Cool

Date: October 8, 2020

Song Title: Onome

Artist: E Cool features Mayorkun, Zlatan and Dremo

Genre: Afrobeat, Pon Pon

Producer: TBA

Album: TBA

Video Director: Ahmed Mosh

Label: TBA

Details: This is E Cool’s second single of 2020.

You can listen to the song below;

IN PREVIOUS NEWS: “shame on you!!! shame on you!!” – Wizkid slams Buhari’s aide